Our team is a combination of full-time, part-time, and donated time staff.  We serve together to see the vision of Discovery realized.  While sometimes this can mean a lot of details, our staff most loves the front row seat to changed lives and people coming into the family of God.


  Jakob Brown  Youth Director   jake@dc2.me

Jakob Brown
Youth Director
jake@dc2.me

  Thomas Brown  Communications & AV Director   thomas@dc2.me

Thomas Brown
Communications & AV Director
thomas@dc2.me

  Jimmy Carnes  Worship Arts Director   jimmy@dc2.me

Jimmy Carnes
Worship Arts Director
jimmy@dc2.me

  Angelica Cerda  Youth Ministries Resident   angelica@dc2.me

Angelica Cerda
Youth Ministries Resident
angelica@dc2.me

 
  Steve Cuss  Lead Pastor   steve@dc2.me

Steve Cuss
Lead Pastor
steve@dc2.me

  Kelsey DePauw  Assistant Children's Director   kelsey@dc2.me

Kelsey DePauw
Assistant Children's Director
kelsey@dc2.me

  Becky Eades  Master Plan & Facilities Coordinator   becky@dc2.me

Becky Eades
Master Plan & Facilities Coordinator
becky@dc2.me

  Melonie Fusilier  Discipleship Administrator & Prayer Ministry   melonie@dc2.me

Melonie Fusilier
Discipleship Administrator
& Prayer Ministry
melonie@dc2.me

 
  Whitney Gabbert  Early Elementary Coordinator   whitney@dc2.me

Whitney Gabbert
Early Elementary Coordinator
whitney@dc2.me

  Johnny Hill  Facilities Manager   johnny@dc2.me

Johnny Hill
Facilities Manager
johnny@dc2.me

  Alex Knauss  Worship Arts Resident   alex@dc2.me

Alex Knauss
Worship Arts Resident
alex@dc2.me

  Emilie Knauss  Worship Arts Resident   emilie@dc2.me

Emilie Knauss
Worship Arts Resident
emilie@dc2.me

 
  Randy Larson  Associate Pastor   randy@dc2.me

Randy Larson
Associate Pastor
randy@dc2.me

  Kelly Little  Executive Director, Light Up Hope   kelly@dc2.me

Kelly Little
Executive Director, Light Up Hope
kelly@dc2.me

  Renae Loring  Pastor of Global Ministries & Leadership Development   renae@dc2.me

Renae Loring
Pastor of Global Ministries & Leadership Development
renae@dc2.me

  Heidi Marinelli  Local and Global Ministries Admin   heidi@dc2.me

Heidi Marinelli
Local and Global Ministries Admin
heidi@dc2.me

 
  Diana Mays  Director of Operations, Light Up Hope   diana@dc2.me

Diana Mays
Director of Operations, Light Up Hope
diana@dc2.me

  Kaity Moller  The Avenue, Special Needs Coordinator   kaity@dc2.me

Kaity Moller
The Avenue, Special Needs Coordinator
kaity@dc2.me

  Susan Moller  Controller & Human Resources Lead   susan@dc2.me

Susan Moller
Controller & Human Resources Lead
susan@dc2.me

  Tom Morris  Executive Pastor   tom@dc2.me

Tom Morris
Executive Pastor
tom@dc2.me

 
  Laura Moseley  Children's Ministry Administrator   lauram@dc2.me

Laura Moseley
Children's Ministry Administrator
lauram@dc2.me

  Nancy Movick  Compassion Ministries Director   nancy@dc2.me

Nancy Movick
Compassion Ministries Director
nancy@dc2.me

  Chris Ott  Middle School Director   chris@dc2.me

Chris Ott
Middle School Director
chris@dc2.me

  Dan Pence  Discipleship Coordinator & Pastor Emeritus   dan@dc2.me

Dan Pence
Discipleship Coordinator & Pastor Emeritus
dan@dc2.me

 
  Ana Proano  Infant - Preschool Coordinator & Hispanic Service Lead   ana@dc2.me

Ana Proano
Infant - Preschool Coordinator & Hispanic Service Lead
ana@dc2.me

  Drew Rawlings  Youth Ministries Resident   drew@dc2.me

Drew Rawlings
Youth Ministries Resident
drew@dc2.me

  Brendan Reed  Pastoral Resident   brendan@dc2.me

Brendan Reed
Pastoral Resident
brendan@dc2.me

  Cody Robertson  Youth Ministries Administrator   cody@dc2.me

Cody Robertson
Youth Ministries Administrator
cody@dc2.me

 
  Wendy Smith  Communications Creative Assistant   wendy@dc2.me

Wendy Smith
Communications Creative Assistant
wendy@dc2.me

  Jen Webster  Children’s Director   jen@dc2.me

Jen Webster
Children’s Director
jen@dc2.me

  Shirell White  Mental Health Coordinator   shirellwhitecounseling@gmail.com

Shirell White
Mental Health Coordinator
shirellwhitecounseling@gmail.com