Our team is a combination of full-time, part-time, and donated time staff.  We serve together to see the vision of Discovery realized.  While sometimes this can mean a lot of details, our staff most loves the front row seat to changed lives and people coming into the family of God.


Jakob Brown Youth Director jake@dc2.me

Jakob Brown
Youth Director
jake@dc2.me

Robbin Brown Director of Program Development and Child Sponsorship, Light Up Hope robbin@dc2.me

Robbin Brown
Director of Program Development and Child Sponsorship, Light Up Hope
robbin@dc2.me

Thomas Brown Communications and AV Director thomas@dc2.me

Thomas Brown
Communications and AV Director
thomas@dc2.me

Jimmy Carnes Worship Arts Director jimmy@dc2.me

Jimmy Carnes
Worship Arts Director
jimmy@dc2.me

 
Steve Cuss Lead Pastor steve@dc2.me

Steve Cuss
Lead Pastor
steve@dc2.me

Kelsey DePauw Assistant Children's Director kelsey@dc2.me

Kelsey DePauw
Assistant Children's Director
kelsey@dc2.me

Melonie Fusilier Discipleship Administrator/ Prayer Ministry melonie@dc2.me

Melonie Fusilier
Discipleship Administrator/ Prayer Ministry
melonie@dc2.me

Whitney Gabbert Early Elementary Coordinator whitney@dc2.me

Whitney Gabbert
Early Elementary Coordinator
whitney@dc2.me

 
Johnny Hill Facilities Manager johnny@dc2.me

Johnny Hill
Facilities Manager
johnny@dc2.me

Alex Knauss Worship Arts Resident alex@dc2.me

Alex Knauss
Worship Arts Resident
alex@dc2.me

Emilie Knauss Youth Resident emilie@dc2.me

Emilie Knauss
Youth Resident
emilie@dc2.me

Randy Larson Associate Pastor randy@dc2.me

Randy Larson
Associate Pastor
randy@dc2.me

 
Kelly Little Executive Director, Light Up Hope kelly@dc2.me

Kelly Little
Executive Director, Light Up Hope
kelly@dc2.me

Renae Loring Pastor of Global Ministries and Leadership Development renae@dc2.me

Renae Loring
Pastor of Global Ministries and Leadership Development
renae@dc2.me

Diana Mays Director of Operations, Light Up Hope diana@dc2.me

Diana Mays
Director of Operations, Light Up Hope
diana@dc2.me

Kaity Moller The Avenue, Special Needs Coordinator kaity@dc2.me

Kaity Moller
The Avenue, Special Needs Coordinator
kaity@dc2.me

 
Nancy Movick Compassion Ministries Director nancy@dc2.me

Nancy Movick
Compassion Ministries Director
nancy@dc2.me

Chris Ott Middle School Director chris@dc2.me

Chris Ott
Middle School Director
chris@dc2.me

Dan Pence Discipleship Coordinator and Pastor Emeritus dan@dc2.me

Dan Pence
Discipleship Coordinator and Pastor Emeritus
dan@dc2.me

Ana Proano Infant – Preschool Coordinator ana@dc2.me

Ana Proano
Infant – Preschool Coordinator
ana@dc2.me

 
Brendan Reed Pastoral Resident brendan@dc2.me

Brendan Reed
Pastoral Resident
brendan@dc2.me

Cody Robertson Youth Ministries Administrator cody@dc2.me

Cody Robertson
Youth Ministries Administrator
cody@dc2.me

Jen Smith Assistant High School Director jen.smith@dc2.me

Jen Smith
Assistant High School Director
jen.smith@dc2.me

Wendy Smith Communications Creative Assistant wendy@dc2.me

Wendy Smith
Communications Creative Assistant
wendy@dc2.me

 
 
Betsy Swanson Administrator betsy@dc2.me

Betsy Swanson
Administrator
betsy@dc2.me

Jen Webster Children’s Director jen@dc2.me

Jen Webster
Children’s Director
jen@dc2.me

Shirell White Mental Health Coordinator shirellwhitecounseling@gmail.com

Shirell White
Mental Health Coordinator
shirellwhitecounseling@gmail.com