Our team is a combination of full-time, part-time, and volunteer staff.  We serve together to see the vision of Discovery realized.  While sometimes this can mean a lot of details, our staff most loves the front row seat to changed lives and people coming into the family of God.


Chris Belisle  Children's Resident   chrisb@dc2.me

Chris Belisle
Children's Resident
chrisb@dc2.me

Jakob Brown  Youth Director   jake@dc2.me

Jakob Brown
Youth Director
jake@dc2.me

Thomas Brown  Communications & AV Director   thomas@dc2.me

Thomas Brown
Communications & AV Director
thomas@dc2.me

Jimmy Carnes  Worship Arts Director   jimmy@dc2.me

Jimmy Carnes
Worship Arts Director
jimmy@dc2.me

Angelica Cerda  Youth Ministries Resident   angelica@dc2.me

Angelica Cerda
Youth Ministries Resident
angelica@dc2.me

Steve Cuss  Lead Pastor   steve@dc2.me

Steve Cuss
Lead Pastor
steve@dc2.me

Becky Eades  Master Plan & Facilities Coordinator   becky@dc2.me

Becky Eades
Master Plan & Facilities Coordinator
becky@dc2.me

Melissa Fleisch  Nursery & Preschool Coordinator   melissa@dc2.me

Melissa Fleisch
Nursery & Preschool Coordinator
melissa@dc2.me

 
Whitney Gabbert  Early Elementary Coordinator   whitney@dc2.me

Whitney Gabbert
Early Elementary Coordinator
whitney@dc2.me

Adasia Harris  Operations Assistant   adasia@dc2.me

Adasia Harris
Operations Assistant
adasia@dc2.me

Johnny Hill  Facilities Manager   johnny@dc2.me

Johnny Hill
Facilities Manager
johnny@dc2.me

Tim Hurley  Worship Arts Resident   tim@dc2.me

Tim Hurley
Worship Arts Resident
tim@dc2.me

 
Alex Knauss  Worship Arts Resident   alex@dc2.me

Alex Knauss
Worship Arts Resident
alex@dc2.me

Emilie Knauss  Worship Arts Associate and Life Groups Coordinator   emilie@dc2.me

Emilie Knauss
Worship Arts Associate and Life Groups Coordinator
emilie@dc2.me

Randy Larson  Associate Pastor   randy@dc2.me

Randy Larson
Associate Pastor
randy@dc2.me

Kelly Little  Executive Director, Light Up Hope   kelly@dc2.me

Kelly Little
Executive Director, Light Up Hope
kelly@dc2.me

 
Renae Loring  Pastor of Global Ministries & Leadership Development   renae@dc2.me

Renae Loring
Pastor of Global Ministries & Leadership Development
renae@dc2.me

Heidi Marinelli  Local and Global Ministries Administrator   heidim@dc2.me

Heidi Marinelli
Local and Global Ministries Administrator
heidim@dc2.me

Diana Mays  Director of Operations, Light Up Hope   diana@dc2.me

Diana Mays
Director of Operations, Light Up Hope
diana@dc2.me

Kaity Moller  The Avenue, Special Needs Coordinator   kaity@dc2.me

Kaity Moller
The Avenue, Special Needs Coordinator
kaity@dc2.me

 
Susan Moller  Controller & Human Resources Lead   susan@dc2.me

Susan Moller
Controller & Human Resources Lead
susan@dc2.me

Tom Morris  Executive Pastor   tom@dc2.me

Tom Morris
Executive Pastor
tom@dc2.me

Laura Moseley  Children's Ministry Administrator   lauram@dc2.me

Laura Moseley
Children's Ministry Administrator
lauram@dc2.me

Nancy Movick  Compassion Ministries Director   nancy@dc2.me

Nancy Movick
Compassion Ministries Director
nancy@dc2.me

 
Chris Ott  Middle School Director   chris@dc2.me

Chris Ott
Middle School Director
chris@dc2.me

Rachael Parks  Compassion Ministries Resident   rachael@dc2.me

Rachael Parks
Compassion Ministries Resident
rachael@dc2.me

Dan Pence  Discipleship Coordinator & Pastor Emeritus   dan@dc2.me

Dan Pence
Discipleship Coordinator & Pastor Emeritus
dan@dc2.me

Drew Rawlings  Youth Ministries Resident   drew@dc2.me

Drew Rawlings
Youth Ministries Resident
drew@dc2.me

 
Brendan Reed  Facilities and IT Associate   brendan@dc2.me

Brendan Reed
Facilities and IT Associate
brendan@dc2.me

Kelsey Reed  Assistant Children's Director   kelsey@dc2.me

Kelsey Reed
Assistant Children's Director
kelsey@dc2.me

Cody Robertson  Youth Ministries Administrator   cody@dc2.me

Cody Robertson
Youth Ministries Administrator
cody@dc2.me

Randy Smith  First Steps Coordinator   randys@dc2.me

Randy Smith
First Steps Coordinator
randys@dc2.me

 
Wendy Smith  Communications Designer   wendy@dc2.me

Wendy Smith
Communications Designer
wendy@dc2.me

Jen Webster  Children’s Ministry Director   jen@dc2.me

Jen Webster
Children’s Ministry Director
jen@dc2.me

Shirell White  Mental Health Coordinator   shirellwhitecounseling@gmail.com

Shirell White
Mental Health Coordinator
shirellwhitecounseling@gmail.com